V.S.V. Sipke Wynia has a part-time board which serves for one year.

The daily board consists of a President, Secretary, Treasurer, Vice-President, Commissioner Event & Promo and a Vice-Treasurer. The precise structure of the board and the association is described in the statutes of the association.

The study association V.S.V. Sipke Wynia has an own boardroom in Delft. This room, also called the ‘Sipke hok’, can be found on the ground floor of Inholland University of Applied Sciences in Delft. The location of the building is shown here.

The 52nd board of V.S.V. Sipke Wynia (2018-2019):

 Jan Raats  President  voorzitter@sipkewynia.nl 
 Patrick Lamers  Secretary       secretaris@sipkewynia.nl  
 Tim in het Panhuis   Treasurer  penningmeester@sipkewynia.nl
Steven van der Meijden  Vice-President  vicevoorzitter@sipkewynia.nl
Jitse Bos  Events and Promotions  events-promo@sipkewynia.nl
Sophie Teppema  Vice-Treasurer  vicepenningmeester@sipkewynia.nl