You are here:



V.S.V. Sipke Wynia has a full-time board which serves for one year.

The daily board consists of a President, Secretary, Treasurer, Vice-President, Commissioner Events and Commissioner Promotions. The precise structure of the board and the association is described in the statutes of the association.

The study association V.S.V. Sipke Wynia has their own boardroom in Delft. This room, also called the ‘Sipke hok’, can be found on the ground floor of Inholland University of Applied Sciences in Delft. The location of the building is shown here.


The 55th board of V.S.V. Sipke Wynia (2021-2022):

f.l.t.r: Jasmijn van der Poel, Alina Krüger, Maaike van Tol, Luca Lardé, Maximilian Schimmel, Ben Onland.

Luca Lardé


Maaike van Tol


 Maximilian Schimmel


Alina Krüger


Ben Onland

 Commissioner Events

Jasmijn van der Poel

 Commissioner Promotions

 Do you want to contact the whole board? Send an e-mail to or call +31 (0)15 25 19 238 .

Click here to see our previous boards



The president is the face of the association and the point of contact for many. The main responsibilities include creating the agenda for the meetings, as well as organising these meetings.


The secretary supports the president during the meetings. The responsibilities include taking the minutes and sending the emails to the members with information about the drinks, excursions, trips, etc.


The treasurer handles the financial side of the association. Amongst other things, he creates the budget and manages the income and expenses of the association.


Next to the mentioned functions, a board member is also commissioner for one or more of the committees of V.S.V. Sipke Wynia. These can be found here!